GENERAL INFORMATION

Dear all,

I inform you I will be at the Bartlett this afternoon, from 15:00 to 18:00 trying to solve Users BLOG’s problems, and of course, to solve any doubt or question you might have about your communities and tomorrow presentation.

Yesterday afternoon I went to check the BOOKING ROOM BOOK at the Office to book a room for our tomorrow session, but they were updating it, therefore, I still cannot tell you where are we going to do it.

In my last general e-mail (from this moment to the end of the year I won’t use the e-mail any more, unless for extremely important/prived reasons), I asked to post your vulnerable community information in the BLOG to make the presentation more smooth, and I forgot to ask you as well to click the 2011-2012 category together with the rest of categories related in the category menu displayed on the right of the screen every time you upload a post.

Thank you very much for your attention, and please, as some students might not be used to check the blog everyday, spread the news as Autumn brids do.

Carlos

This entry was posted in 2011-2012. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to GENERAL INFORMATION

  1. I think this posting thing works now…!

Leave a Reply

