FINAL PORTFOLIO, 2011-2012, CLARISSA YEE

Hi,

due to my laptop breaking 😥 I have most of my portfolio pages digitally but not in a formal order in pdf form. It is really difficult for me to reorder them on the computer without original indesign files so Ive just uploaded back up pdfs that i made which are oragnised into statements 4-7 (some pages are empty or unfinished which I didn’t include in the hand in) and an extra pdf which i made pages and slotted into the right statement section. And I included all the work from the last portfolio review which is the same. Hope this makes sense! Sorry its such a mess! Let me know if you need a more accurate sequence of pages.

VIDEO: having trouble with dropbox to upload it but will sort it out soon.

And one final thing, I included my Plan and sections in a tube but they are nothing to shout about (no render or anything fancy)

Clarissa

This entry was posted in 2011-2012. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

