Timmy messing around

hey guys..

I thought to put my progress up on my head and line tracking robot, just as proof that it does work! (well at least for the time being… I am not sure about some of the voltage ratings on some components..so could blow up in the future…)

I’m actually quite proud of it! Which is rare, so i thought to cement this moment by putting it up on the blog.

forgive my self indulgence!

tim

This entry was posted in 2014-2015. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Timmy messing around

  1. so cool timmy!!!! hhahahaha

Leave a Reply

