THAILAND TRIP: Bangkok meeting

Dear All,

I send you the instructions to arrive to Bangkok from the main airport, It’s very easy!

Bangkok skytrain and underground: http://www.guidetothailand.com/maps-thailand/map-bangkok-subway-skytrain.php

1- once you have arrived to the airport and took your luggage with you, you have to go to the city line train, direction Phaya Thai, it cost 0.40 pounds. You have to go till the end of the line Phaya Thai. This is an amazing 20 minutes trip that describes bangkok perfectly!

2- there, you have to take the skytrain to Siam Square. This is the main tube station. From here you can go nearly everywhere!

3- Tha next movement will be post tomorrow morning because I’m going to check that the hostel I booked is ok….. and I will post the final address in case I have decided to change the hostel.

the last thing: my tel is 0034609336647 (send me texts if you don’t find me!)

See you here!

carlos

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment