Daily Archives: January 4, 2011

My article on Zaha Hadid

Hi Guys, I just published my first architecture article for the Tripoli Post in Libya! It’s a shortened edited version of my third year dissertation on the Contemporary Arts Centre Cincinnati. Have a read! http://www.tripolipost.com/articledetail.asp?c=4&i=5280 Jawad.

Tagged | 1 Comment

WINSTON´S VISSIONS.

Hy Winston, Winston, congratulations for your concentration!. There is lot of work and intentions in this hand in. All the comments that I can offer refers to how reality can get advantage from your work. I am conscious that you … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

DELIGHT AND EXPECTATION WITH ANNA´S VISION OF GOOD LIFE.

Hy Anna!,  I really find delight and lots of expectations on the result of your year because little by little you are beginning to build up a better way for living. You are about to redefine, by using a higher … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment